Contents...

Associates & Clubs

gfaa

The Game Fishing Association of Australia. www.gfaa.asn.au


The Australian National Sportfishing Association. www.ansa.com.au
The Australian National Sportfishing Association NSW. www.nswansa.com.au


IGFA

The International Game Fish Association. www.igfa.org


JBGFC

Jervis Bay Game Fishing Club. www.jervisbaygfc.com


WGFC

Wollongong Game Fishing Club. www.wollongonggfc.com


SHGFC

Shoalhaven Game Fishing Club. www.shgfc.com.au


kbgfc

King Bay Game Fishing Club. www.kbgfc.com.au


Home • Top of Page

Tackle & Accessories.

Flying Fisherman

Ians Fishing & Boating, Suppliers of Flying Fisherman Polarized Eyewear and Accessories. Made By Fishermen For Fishermen. www.ians.net.au


Millerods

Ian Miller "The Australian Rod Builder" Millerods. www.millerods.com


Black Pete

Black Pete Marine. Manufacturers representative for a wide range of quality sports fishing tackle and marine accessories. www.blackpete.com.au


Black Magic Tackle

Black Magic. www.blackmagictackle.com


Mako

Mako Eyewear Sunglasses. www.makoeyewear.com.au


Shimano

Shimano Reels & Accessories. www.shimanofish.com.au


Fuji Tackle

The Premium Rod Building Parts. www.fujitackle.com.au


Halco Tackle

Halco Lures. www.halcotackle.com


Maui Jim

Maui Jim Sunglasses. www.mauijim.com


Topgun

Topgun Lures. www.topgunlures.com.au


Okuma

Okuma Reels - Quality Fishing For The Future. www.okumafishing.com


Shakespeare

Shakespeare Australia Reels & Rods. www.shakespeare.com.au


Jarviswalker

Jarvis Walker and Penn Reels & Rods. www.jarviswalker.com.au


Home • Top of Page

Boats, Equipment & Accessories

Reelax

Reelax Enterprises PTY LTD. www.reelax.com.au


Humminbird

Humminbird. www.humminbird.com.au


Navman

Navman Australia. www.navman.com


Mercury

Mercury Marine Motors. www.mercurymarine.com.au


Shipton

Shipton Trading Company. www.shiptontrading.com.au


BLA

Boating's Leading Accessories. www.bla.com.au


Power Equipment

Power Equipment Pty Ltd. www.yanmar.com.au


Para-Anchors

Para-Anchors Australia. First class slow drifting Para-Anchors. Perfect for slowing your drift when chumming or cubing. www.paraanchors.com.au


Yamaha Motors

Yamaha Marine Motors. www.yamaha-motor.com.au


BIAS

BIAS Boating Warehouse. www.biasboating.com.au


Trade-a-Boat

Trade A Boat with BoatPoint. www.boatpoint.com.au


GME

Garmen Marine Electrics. www.gme.net.au


 

Evolution Marine. www.evomarine.com.au


Home • Top of Page

Magazines, Journals & Newspapers

Sport & Billfish Downunder. www.billfish.tv
Bluewater Boats & Sportfishing. www.bluewatermag.com.au
Fishinternet Australia. www.fishnet.com.au
Marlin Magazine. www.marlinmag.com.au
Fishing NSW, Fish Forum, Fishing Information. www.fishingnsw.com.au
Fishing World. www.yaffa.com.au/fw
Fish It. www.fishit.com.au
Sydney Morning Herald. www.smh.com.au
Daily Telegraph. www.dailytelegraph.com.au
The Australian. www.theaustralian.com.au
The Age. www.theage.com.au
The Canberra Times. www.canberratimes.com.au
South Coast Register. www.nowra.yourguide.com.au
Mercury. www.mercury.illnews.com.au
Fish Monthly. www.fishingmonthly.com.au
Australian Fishing Network. www.afn.com.au


Home • Top of Page

Fishing Charters and Activities

The Huntress Experience, sport Fishing. Fishing Vessel Huntress, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii. www.thekonahuntress.com

For the best in sport fishing for Snapper, Kingfish, Marlin, Broadbill and Bluefin Tuna from the Bay of Islands, New Zealand and beyond. Fishingpro gets you on the right boat! http://www.fishingpro.co.nz

Royal Polaris. California USA. www.royalpolaris.com

Simos Afloat Fishing Charters. Huskisson NSW Australia. www.simosafloat.com.au

Jervis Bay Fishing & Sightseeing Charters aboard "Reel Time", Huskisson NSW Australia. www.jervisbayfishing.com.au

"We just had the best day, big fish and blue water..." Hardcore Game Fishing Charters, Cairns QLD Australia. Corey Hard - Captian, Glen Johnson - Deckhand and James Kinnburgh. www.hardcoregamefishing.com.au enquiries@hardcoregamefishing.com.au

Watch-Tower Game Fishing Charters, Bundaberg QLD Australia.www.bundabergfishing.com.au

Aspro Game Fishing Charters, Batemans Bay NSW Australia. www.asprogamefishing.com.au

The Tourism Jervis Bay. NSW Australia. www.tourismjervisbay.com.au

Dolphin Explores Cruises Whale Watching, Jervis Bay NSW Australia. www.jervisbaywhalewatching.com.au


Home • Top of Page

Government & Organizations

For Jervis Bay weather click here: http://www.seabreeze.com.au/graphs/nsw2.asp
For the governemnet weather information, click here: http://www.bom.gov.au/cgi-bin/wrap_fwo.pl?IDN10023.html
For Sea temperatures, click here, then click on the date you want to see the currents and temps on: http://www.marine.csiro.au/remotesensing/oceancurrents/Syd-Hob/index.html
A secondary sea temperature site is here: http://www.mhl.nsw.gov.au/data/csiroday.htmlx
Bureau of Meteorology. www.bom.gov.au
Bureau of Meteorology (Marine Weather). www.bom.gov.au/marine
Weatherzone. www.weatherzone.com.au
Weatherzone (Marine Weather). www.weatherzone.com.au/marine/state.jsp
Boating Industry Association of N.S.W. www.bia.org.au
C.S.I.R.O. www.csiro.gov.au
Manly Hydraulics Laboratory. www.mhl.nsw.gov.au
NSW Fisheries. www.fisheries.nsw.gov.au
NSW Waterways. www.waterways.nsw.gov.au
Weather Underground. www.wunderground.com
Jervis Bay Coastal Patrol. www.rvcpjb.org.au/
Shoalhaven Marine Rescue Association. www.shoalrescue.com.au/


 

For sales enquires and other enquires about our No.1 product please E-mail us or Phone our shop.

Home • Top of Page